EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (V)

COLON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

COLON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

ATHENS HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Union City High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Union City Invitational (H)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Union City High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

PENNFIELD SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Union City High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

CLIMAX-SCOTTS HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

12:00 PM EDT

CLIMAX-SCOTTS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

MAPLE VALLEY JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

3:45 PM EDT

MAPLE VALLEY JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

WALDRON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

4:00 PM EDT

WALDRON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

CONCORD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

3:45 PM EDT

Union City High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

COLDWATER HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Union City High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

CENTREVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Union City High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

BRONSON JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

3:45 PM EDT

BRONSON JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

GALESBURG-AUGUSTA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Union City High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Canceled:

CLIMAX-SCOTTS HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

9:00 AM EDT

C.O. Brown Stadium

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

SPRINGPORT HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, May. 7 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Union City High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

OLIVET HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

4:00 PM EDT

OLIVET HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Colon Invitational (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:00 AM EDT

COLON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

QUINCY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

4:15 PM EDT

QUINCY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

COMSTOCK HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Union City High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

READING HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, May. 21 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Union City High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

QUINCY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, May. 23 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Union City High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

PARCHMENT HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, May. 28 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Union City High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

District (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

1:30 PM EDT

CLIMAX-SCOTTS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS