EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Coed V)

Regionals (A)

Tue, May. 28 2024

12:00 PM EDT

South Haven- Hawkshead Golf Course

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

PARCHMENT HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, May. 28 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Union City High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

HOMER COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, May. 29 2024

4:00 PM EDT

HOMER COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Softball (V)

District vs. Lawton (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

12:00 PM EDT

District vs. Lawton

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

District (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

1:30 PM EDT

CLIMAX-SCOTTS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Portage Central Invitational (A)

Fri, Aug. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Portage Central Invitational

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Three Rivers Invitational (A)

Tue, Aug. 20 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Three Rivers Invitational

DETAILS

Volleyball (JV)

Non Conference Tri (H)

Wed, Aug. 21 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Union City High School (UCCS McNett Field House)

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Non Conference Tri (H)

Wed, Aug. 21 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Union City High School (UCCS McNett Field House)

DETAILS

Football (JV)

Varsity Scrimmage (H)

Thu, Aug. 22 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Union City High School (UCCS Alumni Field)

DETAILS

Football (V)

Varsity Scrimmage (H)

Thu, Aug. 22 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Union City High School (UCCS Alumni Field)

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Carrie Adams Tournament/ St Phil (A)

Sat, Aug. 24 2024

8:00 AM EDT

HARPER CREEK HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (JV)

Non Conference Tri (A)

Tue, Aug. 27 2024

5:00 PM EDT

MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Non Conference Tri (A)

Tue, Aug. 27 2024

5:00 PM EDT

MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL (UCCS McNett Field House)

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Concord Invite (A)

Wed, Aug. 28 2024

4:30 PM EDT

CONCORD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS