EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Cross Country (Coed V)

Lawton Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

9:00 AM EDT

LAWTON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Three Rivers Invitational (A)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

5:00 PM EDT

THREE RIVERS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Colon Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

9:00 AM EDT

COLON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Concord Invitational (A)

Wed, Aug. 30 2023

4:30 PM EDT

CONCORD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Springport Invitational (A)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

4:30 PM EDT

SPRINGPORT HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Centreville Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

9:00 AM EDT

CENTREVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Eaton Rapids Senior High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Eaton Rapids Senior High School (High School)

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Mendon Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

9:00 AM EDT

MENDON MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

JACKSON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

9:00 AM EDT

JACKSON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Big 8 Jamboree (A)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

5:00 PM EDT

READING HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Big 8 Jamboree (A)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

5:00 PM EDT

MAPLE VALLEY JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Hudson Invite (A)

Sat, Oct. 7 2023

9:00 AM EDT

HUDSON AREA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Big 8 Jamboree (A)

Tue, Oct. 10 2023

5:00 PM EDT

CONCORD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Big 8 Jamboree (A)

Tue, Oct. 17 2023

5:00 PM EDT

QUINCY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed V)

Comet Invite (A)

Sat, Oct. 21 2023

10:00 AM EDT

KALAMAZOO CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOO

DETAILS