EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys MS)

MAPLE VALLEY JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Nov. 2 2023

5:30 PM EDT

MAPLE VALLEY JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys MS)

CONCORD MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Nov. 6 2023

5:30 PM EST

Union City High School (UC Middle School Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys MS)

BRONSON JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Nov. 8 2023

5:30 PM EST

BRONSON JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys MS)

READING HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Nov. 10 2023

5:30 PM EST

Union City High School (UC Middle School Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys MS)

SPRINGPORT MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Nov. 13 2023

5:30 PM EST

Union City High School (UC Middle School Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys MS)

QUINCY MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Nov. 15 2023

5:30 PM EST

QUINCY MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys MS)

MAPLE VALLEY JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Nov. 29 2023

5:30 PM EST

Union City High School (UC Middle School Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys MS)

CONCORD MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Dec. 4 2023

5:30 PM EST

CONCORD MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys MS)

BRONSON JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Dec. 6 2023

5:30 PM EST

Union City High School (UC Middle School Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys MS)

SPRINGPORT MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Dec. 11 2023

5:30 PM EST

SPRINGPORT MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys MS)

QUINCY MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Dec. 13 2023

5:30 PM EST

Union City High School (UC Middle School Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys MS)

READING HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

9:00 AM EST

READING HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS