EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls JV)

COLDWATER HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Nov. 29 2023

5:00 PM EST

Union City High School (UC High School Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

BRONSON JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

5:30 PM EST

BRONSON JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

SPRINGPORT HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

5:30 PM EST

Union City High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

ATHENS HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Dec. 21 2023

5:30 PM EST

ATHENS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

ADDISON HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Jan. 3 2024

5:30 PM EST

Union City High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

MAPLE VALLEY JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

5:30 PM EST

Union City High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

CONCORD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

5:30 PM EST

CONCORD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

STOCKBRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

5:30 PM EST

Union City High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

QUINCY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

5:30 PM EST

QUINCY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

CONCORD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

5:30 PM EST

Union City High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

PENNFIELD SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

5:30 PM EST

Union City High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

STURGIS HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 30 2024

5:30 PM EST

STURGIS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

BRONSON JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

5:30 PM EST

Union City High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

SPRINGPORT HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

5:30 PM EST

SPRINGPORT HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

(A)

Mon, Feb. 12 2024

5:30 PM EST

Bellevue High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

MAPLE VALLEY JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 15 2024

5:30 PM EST

MAPLE VALLEY JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Bellevue High School (A)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

5:30 PM EST

Bellevue High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

QUINCY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

5:30 PM EST

Union City High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

CONCORD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 29 2024

5:30 PM EST

CONCORD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS