EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (JV)

Non Conference Quad (H)

Wed, Dec. 6 2023

6:00 PM EST

Union City High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV)

CONCORD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

9:00 AM EST

CONCORD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV)

Assembly Dual (H)

Wed, Dec. 13 2023

1:00 PM EST

Union City High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV)

Non Conference Quad (A)

Wed, Dec. 20 2023

6:00 PM EST

BATTLE CREEK CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV)

Quad (H)

Wed, Jan. 3 2024

6:00 PM EST

Union City High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV)

THREE RIVERS HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

4:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV)

Marshall Duals (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

9:00 AM EST

MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV)

Portage Northern High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 12 2024

4:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV)

JV Hudson Invite (A)

Fri, Jan. 19 2024

5:00 PM EST

HUDSON AREA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV)

Conference Meet (A)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

9:00 AM EST

READING HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Wrestling (JV)

Team Districts (A)

Wed, Feb. 7 2024

6:00 PM EST

BRONSON JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS