Taylor High School Home of the Taylor Titans

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Eastern/Tipton (A)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

4:30 PM EDT

EASTERN JR & SR HIGH

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Clinton Prairie/Eastern (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

EASTERN JR & SR HIGH

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Delphi/Lewis Cass (A)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

5:00 PM EDT

DELPHI COMMUNITY HIG

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Eastbrook Invite (A)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Taylor High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Western

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

3 Way, Lap/Lib (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

CLINTON CENTRAL JUNI (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:00 PM EDT

CLINTON CENTRAL JUNI

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

TRI CENTRAL JR-SR HI (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Taylor High School (Stadium Field)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Hoosier Heartland Conference Meet (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Hoosier Heartland Conference Meet (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

HHC Meet Weather Make-Up Date (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

FRANKFORT SENIOR HIG (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

6:00 PM EDT

FRANKFORT SENIOR HIG

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Howard County Track Meet (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Girls' Track Regionals (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

5:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Boys' Track Regionals (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

5:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Canceled:

Girls' Track State Finals (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

12:00 PM EDT

DETAILS