Soccer (Girls V)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 14 - 3 - 1

Event Date Scores

Sectional Championship (H)

Sat, Oct. 7 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Oak Hill
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

IHSAA Sectionals (H)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Mississinewa
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Eastern (A)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Eastern Jr & Sr High School
9 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hoosier Conference Tournament G4 (H)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs West Lafayette
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hoosier Conference Tournament vs Hamilton Heights (H)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

7:45 PM EDT

Varsity vs Hamilton Heights
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Taylor High School (H)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Taylor High School
10 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Hoosier Conference Tournament (A)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Benton Central High School
6 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Western (H)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Western High School
9 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Elwood Community High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Elwood Community High School
11 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Blackhawk Christian Jr-Sr HS (H)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

2:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Blackhawk Christian Jr-Sr HS
6 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Tipton High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Tipton High School
2 - 2 (Tie)
DETAILS

Maconaquah High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Maconaquah High School
7 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Frankfort (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Frankfort
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Hamilton Heights (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Hamilton Heights
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Oak Hill (H)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Oak Hill
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Kokomo MS/HS School (H)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

8:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Kokomo MS/HS School
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Argos Jr-Sr High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Argos Jr-Sr High School
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 14 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs West Lafayette
0 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Christina Kidwell

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northwestern

VISIT STORE