Soccer (Boys V)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 5 - 5 - 0

Event Date Scores

Hoosier Conference Tournament (A)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs West Lafayette
1 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hoosier Conference Tournament (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Tipton High School
11 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Mississinewa High School (H)

Sat, Sep. 2 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Mississinewa
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Western High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Western High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Westfield High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

3:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Westfield
0 - 9 (Loss)
DETAILS

Kokomo High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

8:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Kokomo MS/HS School
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora) (H)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

1:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora)
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

North White High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs North White High School
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs West Lafayette
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Park Tudor School (H)

Sat, Aug. 12 2023

11:30 AM EDT

Varsity vs Park Tudor High School
1 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northwestern

VISIT STORE