EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Boys V)

Maconaquah High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 11 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Northwestern Middle/High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Park Tudor School (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

11:30 AM EDT

Park Tudor School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

West Lafayette (A)

Tue, Aug. 16 2022

7:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Delphi Community (A)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Delphi Community

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora) (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora)

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Canceled:

Laf.Central Catholic (H)

Tue, Aug. 23 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Northwestern Middle/High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Kokomo High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Kokomo High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Western High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Western High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Taylor High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Northwestern Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Mississinewa High School (A)

Sat, Sep. 3 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Mississinewa High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Hoosier Conference Tournament (A)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

5:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Hoosier Conference Tournament (A)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Hamilton Heights

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Hoosier Conference Tournament G1 (H)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Northwestern Sr High School (Northwestern Football Field)

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Hoosier Conference Tournament G2 (H)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Northwestern Middle/High School (Northwestern Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Hoosier Conference Tournament G3 (H)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

11:00 AM EDT

Northwestern Middle/High School (Northwestern Football Field)

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Hoosier Conference Tournament G4 (H)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

11:00 AM EDT

Northwestern Middle/High School (Northwestern Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Hamilton Heights (H)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Northwestern Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Argos Jr-Sr High School (H)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Northwestern Sr High School (Northwestern Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Oak Hill (H)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Northwestern Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Marion High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Marion High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

McCutcheon High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Northwestern

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Logansport (A)

Thu, Sep. 29 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Logansport

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Mon, Oct. 3 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Maconaquah High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Sectionals (A)

Wed, Oct. 5 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Maconaquah High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Sectional Championship (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Maconaquah High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northwestern

VISIT STORE