Basketball (JV Boys)

NEWS

Basketball (JV Boys) Scores cover photo
Basketball (JV Boys) Scores
Basketball (JV Boys) Scores cover photo
Basketball (JV Boys) Scores
Basketball (JV Boys) Scores cover photo
Basketball (JV Boys) Scores
Basketball (JV Boys) Scores cover photo
Basketball (JV Boys) Scores

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 5 - 15 - 0

Event Date Scores

Tri-Central (H)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Tri Central
36 - 47 (Loss)
DETAILS

Southwood (H)

Fri, Feb. 16 2024

6:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Southwood
33 - 47 (Loss)
DETAILS

Maconaquah High School (A)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

6:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Maconaquah
25 - 50 (Loss)
DETAILS

Bluffton (A)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Bluffton
26 - 45 (Loss)
DETAILS

Manchester (H)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

6:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Manchester
34 - 66 (Loss)
DETAILS

Rochester (A)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

6:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Rochester
26 - 44 (Loss)
DETAILS

Whitko (H)

Fri, Jan. 19 2024

6:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Whitko
36 - 44 (Loss)
DETAILS

North Miami (H)

Fri, Jan. 12 2024

6:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs North Miami
41 - 31 (Win)
DETAILS

Winamac Community High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Winamac
DETAILS

Madison Grant (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Madison Grant
18 - 40 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

6:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School
11 - 25 (Loss)
DETAILS

Wabash County BB Tourney (H)

Sat, Dec. 30 2023

11:30 AM EST

Junior Varsity vs Manchester Jr-Sr High School
29 - 55 (Loss)
DETAILS

Wabash County BB Tourney (H)

Fri, Dec. 29 2023

10:30 AM EST

Junior Varsity vs Wabash High School
20 - 41 (Loss)
DETAILS

Eastern-Greentown (H)

Fri, Dec. 22 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Eastern-Greentown
58 - 47 (Win)
DETAILS

Argos (H)

Wed, Dec. 20 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Argos
47 - 41 (Win)
DETAILS

Wabash (A)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

6:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Wabash
26 - 38 (Loss)
DETAILS

Southern Wells Jr-Sr High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Southern Wells
42 - 47 (Loss)
DETAILS

Peru (A)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

6:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Peru
26 - 55 (Loss)
DETAILS

Taylor (H)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Taylor
24 - 22 (Win)
DETAILS

South Adams (A)

Wed, Nov. 29 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs South Adams
30 - 22 (Win)
DETAILS

Eastbrook (A)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Eastbrook
Junior Varsity vs Eastbrook
29 - 33 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Rex Reimer