Basketball (JV Girls)

NEWS

Basketball (JV Girls) Scores cover photo
Basketball (JV Girls) Scores
Basketball (JV Girls) Scores cover photo
Basketball (JV Girls) Scores
Events on 1/25/24 cover photo
Events on 1/25/24
Basketball (JV Girls) Scores cover photo
Basketball (JV Girls) Scores

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 6 - 9 - 0

Event Date Scores

Churubusco Jr-Sr High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Churubusco Jr-Sr High School
40 - 38 (Win)
DETAILS

Huntington North (H)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Huntington North
35 - 39 (Loss)
DETAILS

Whitko (A)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

11:30 AM EST

Junior Varsity vs Whitko
53 - 13 (Win)
DETAILS

North Miami (H)

Fri, Jan. 12 2024

5:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs North Miami
14 - 23 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

7:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School
47 - 45 (Win)
DETAILS

Wabash Co. Tournament (H)

Sat, Dec. 30 2023

10:00 AM EST

Junior Varsity vs Southwood Jr-Sr High School
26 - 21 (Win)
DETAILS

Wabash Co. Tournament (H)

Fri, Dec. 29 2023

9:00 AM EST

Junior Varsity vs Wabash
32 - 36 (Loss)
DETAILS

Wabash (H)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

6:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Wabash
27 - 32 (Loss)
DETAILS

Southwood (A)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

6:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Southwood
27 - 38 (Loss)
DETAILS

Manchester (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

6:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Manchester
16 - 55 (Loss)
DETAILS

Maconaquah (H)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

6:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Maconaquah
DETAILS

Peru (H)

Mon, Nov. 20 2023

6:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Peru
DETAILS

Adams Central (H)

Sat, Nov. 18 2023

6:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Adams Central
DETAILS

Eastbrook Junior High School (A)

Wed, Nov. 15 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Eastbrook Junior High School
36 - 34 (Win)
DETAILS

Oak Hill (H)

Fri, Nov. 10 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Oak Hill
17 - 41 (Loss)
DETAILS

Bluffton (H)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Bluffton
37 - 39 (Loss)
DETAILS

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Fairfield
19 - 38 (Loss)
DETAILS

Mississinewa (H)

Thu, Nov. 2 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Mississinewa
42 - 39 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Danielle Tolson