Northfield Athletics Home of the Norse

EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball Club

Club Volleyball High School

Mon, Jul. 8 2024

4:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Northfield Jr-Sr High School

Senior Banner Sports Pictures @NHS w/Harmon Photography

Wed, Jul. 24 2024

8:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Golf - Girls Varsity

Huntington Invite (H)

Tue, Aug. 6 2024

8:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Northfield Jr-Sr High School

First Student Day

Wed, Aug. 7 2024

All Day

DETAILS

Golf - Girls Varsity

Manchester Invite (A)

Thu, Aug. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Manchester

DETAILS

Golf - Girls Varsity

Oak Hill High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Oak Hill High School

DETAILS

Golf - Girls Varsity

Tippecanoe Valley (A)

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Tippecanoe Valley (Round Barn)

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Daleville (Scrimmage) (H)

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Northfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Football - Varsity

Caston Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Aug. 16 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Northfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Golf - Girls Varsity

Wabash Invitational (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

8:00 AM EDT

Wabash High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (V/JV Boys)

Northfield Inv. (H)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Northfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (V/JV Girls)

Northfield Inv. (H)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Northfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Cross Country - Coed 7th & 8th Grade

Northfield Inv. (H)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Northfield Inv.

DETAILS

Golf - Girls Varsity

Whitko Jr/Sr High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 20 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Northfield Jr-Sr High School (Honeywell GC)

DETAILS

Volleyball (JV)

Marion High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 20 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Marion High School

DETAILS