EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Northfield Jr-Sr High School

ACADEMIC BANQUET @ HONEYWELL (Seniors)

Mon, Mar. 4 2024

6:30 PM EST

DETAILS

5 BBB Practice

Academic Award Banquet

Mon, Mar. 4 2024

7:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Wrestling (7/8)

PERU HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Mar. 5 2024

6:00 PM EST

Peru

DETAILS

6th GBB

Whitko Jr/Sr High School (A)

Wed, Mar. 6 2024

5:00 PM EST

South Whitley Elementary School

DETAILS

Basketball (V Girls) Practice

Girls Basketball Awards in Auditorium

Wed, Mar. 6 2024

6:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (7/8 Girls) Practice

Girls Basketball Awards in Auditorium

Wed, Mar. 6 2024

6:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Wrestling (7/8)

North Miami/Caston (H)

Thu, Mar. 7 2024

5:30 PM EST

Northfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

6th GBB

Marion Justice (H)

Thu, Mar. 7 2024

6:00 PM EST

Northfield Jr-Sr High School (Sharp Creek Elementary)

DETAILS

Northfield Jr-Sr High School

Football Fundraising Night

Fri, Mar. 8 2024

5:30 PM EST

NHS Main Gym (NHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Wrestling (7/8)

RRC (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

9:00 AM EST

Peru

DETAILS

6th GBB

Canceled:

Oak Hill (H)

Mon, Mar. 11 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Northfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Track & Field - Coed Varsity & JV

Northfield, Blackhawk, Lakewood Park (A)

Tue, Mar. 12 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Churubusco Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Northfield Jr-Sr High School

BEST NIGHT EVER

Sat, Mar. 16 2024

12:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Softball - Varsity

Southwood Jr-Sr High School (A)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Southwood Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Varsity)

Tippecanoe Valley (A)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Tippecanoe Valley

DETAILS