EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (V)

Ft. Wayne North (Scrimmage) (A)

Tue, Mar. 12 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Fort Wayne North Side High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Canceled:

Wapahani (A)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Wapahani High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Cass Varsity/JV DH (H)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Mississinewa High School (Softball Field)

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Wabash High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Mississinewa High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Peru High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Peru High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Canceled:

Bellmont High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Bellmont High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Northfield Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Mississinewa

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Lapel High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Frankton (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Mississinewa High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Frankton (Varsity/JV DH) (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Mississinewa High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

North Miami Middle/High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

10:00 AM EDT

North Miami Middle/High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Elwood Community High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Eastbrook High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mississinewa

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Grant 4 Softball (V) (A)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Oak Hill High School (Softball Field)

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Alexandria-Monroe High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Alexandria-Monroe High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Madison-Grant High School (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Mississinewa High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Bellmont High School (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Bellmont High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Homestead High School (H)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Mississinewa High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Homestead High School (H)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Mississinewa High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Canceled:

Blackford High School (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Kokomo High School (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mississinewa High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Kokomo High School (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mississinewa High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Canceled:

Eastern Jr & Sr High School (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Eastern Jr & Sr High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Blackford High School (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Blackford High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Oak Hill High School (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mississinewa High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Canceled:

Northwestern MS-HS (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Northwestern MS-HS

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Canceled:

Huntington North High School (A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Huntington North High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Wapahani High School (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Wapahani High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Southwood Jr-Sr High School (A)

Fri, May. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Southwood Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Delta High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Mississinewa High School

BUY TICKETS