Taylor High School Home of the Taylor Titans

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys V)

TRI CENTRAL JR-SR HI (H)

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Taylor High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Cambridge City (Lincoln) (H)

Fri, Mar. 29 2024

1:00 PM EDT

Indiana Wesleyan University

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Purdue Polytechnic North (H)

Fri, Mar. 29 2024

3:30 PM EDT

Indiana Wesleyan University

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

MARION HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

MARION HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Baseball Invitational (A)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

TBD

Championship Park

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Howard County Invitational (A)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Eastern Jr & Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Howard County Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

TBD

Championship Park

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Howard County Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Eastern Jr & Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

NORTHFIELD JR-SR HIG (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

NORTHFIELD JR-SR HIG

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Rossville Middle/Sr High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Taylor High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Clinton Central Junior-Senior High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Clinton Central Junior-Senior High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

WESTERN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Taylor High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

TIPTON HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Taylor High School (Baseball Diamond)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Clinton Prairie (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Taylor

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Canceled:

FRANKTON JR-SR HIGH (H)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Taylor High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

NORTH MIAMI MIDDLE/H (A)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

10:00 AM EDT

NORTH MIAMI MIDDLE/H

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Canceled:

MADISON-GRANT HIGH S (H)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Taylor High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Tri-Central (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Taylor

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Eastern (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Eastern Jr & Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

CARROLL JR-SR HIGH S (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

MACONAQUAH HIGH SCHO (H)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Taylor High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Purdue Polytech (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Taylor High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Canceled:

Delphi (H)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Taylor

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Canceled:

FRANKTON JR-SR HIGH (H)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Taylor High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

SHERIDAN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

SHERIDAN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

DELPHI COMMUNITY HIG (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:00 AM EDT

TAYLOR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

HHC Tournament (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

HHC Tournament (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

HHC Tournament (A)

Fri, May. 17 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

ALEXANDRIA-MONROE HI (H)

Sat, May. 18 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Taylor High School (Baseball Diamond)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Cowan High School (H)

Sat, May. 18 2024

12:30 PM EDT

Taylor High School (Baseball Diamond)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

ELWOOD COMMUNITY HIG (A)

Mon, May. 20 2024

5:30 PM EDT

ELWOOD COMMUNITY HIG

DETAILS