Basketball (Girls V)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 7 - 13 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Sectionals vs Belmont (A)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Bellmont High School
33 - 49 (Loss)
DETAILS

IHSAA Sectionals vs Peru (A)

Wed, Jan. 31 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Peru High School/Junior High
57 - 45 (Win)
DETAILS

North Miami Middle/High School (H)

Wed, Jan. 24 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs North Miami Middle/High School
74 - 63 (Win)
DETAILS

Oak Hill High School (A)

Wed, Jan. 10 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Oak Hill
15 - 35 (Loss)
DETAILS

Eastbrook (A)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Eastbrook
31 - 69 (Loss)
DETAILS

Logansport Tournament (A)

Sat, Dec. 30 2023

10:00 AM EST

Varsity vs Argos Jr-Sr High School
54 - 49 (Win)
Varsity vs Logansport
Varsity vs Wheeler HS/Union Township MS
42 - 34 (Win)
DETAILS

Kokomo MS/HS School (H)

Thu, Dec. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Kokomo MS/HS School
31 - 32 (Loss)
DETAILS

Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora) (A)

Mon, Dec. 18 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora)
59 - 31 (Loss)
DETAILS

Eastern Jr & Sr High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Eastern Jr & Sr High School
61 - 27 (Win)
DETAILS

Bishop Chatard High School (A)

Mon, Dec. 11 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Bishop Chatard High School
24 - 68 (Loss)
DETAILS

Benton Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Benton Central High School
29 - 63 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hamilton Heights (H)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Hamilton Heights
29 - 72 (Loss)
DETAILS

Wabash High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 18 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Wabash High School
60 - 43 (Win)
DETAILS

Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School (A)

Fri, Nov. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School
25 - 39 (Loss)
DETAILS

Tipton High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 14 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Tipton High School
63 - 29 (Win)
DETAILS

Tippecanoe Valley (A)

Sat, Nov. 11 2023

8:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Tippecanoe Valley
29 - 67 (Loss)
DETAILS

Rochester High School (A)

Wed, Nov. 8 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Rochester Community
20 - 40 (Loss)
DETAILS

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs West Lafayette
31 - 61 (Loss)
DETAILS

Twin Lakes High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Twin Lakes Senior High School
66 - 33 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Kathie Layden

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northwestern

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE