Tennis (Boys V)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 10 - 5 - 0

Event Date Scores

Sectional (A)

Wed, Sep. 27 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Western High School
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lafayette Jefferson (H)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lafayette Jefferson
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Marion High School (H)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Marion High School
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Rochester Community (H)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Rochester Community
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Madison-Grant Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Blackhawk Christian Jr-Sr HS
4 - 1 (Win)
Varsity vs Madison-Grant
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Peru High School/Junior High (A)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Peru High School/Junior High
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Western High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Western High School
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hamilton Heights High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Hamilton Heights
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Kokomo High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Kokomo MS/HS School
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Frankfort (A)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

5:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs Frankfort
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lewis Cass Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora)
4 - 1 (Win)
Varsity vs Tippecanoe Valley
1 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Eastern (H)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Eastern Jr & Sr High School
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora) (H)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Carroll Junior-Senior High School
Varsity vs Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora)
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northwestern

VISIT STORE