Volleyball (Girls V)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 12 - 16 - 0

Event Date Scores

Sectional (A)

Thu, Oct. 12 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Maconaquah High School
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Eastern (H)

Wed, Oct. 4 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Eastern Jr & Sr High School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Taylor High School (A)

Mon, Oct. 2 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Taylor High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hoosier Conference Tournament (A)

Sat, Sep. 30 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Benton Central High School
0 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs Western High School
0 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs Rensselaer Central High School
2 - 1 (Win)
Varsity vs Twin Lakes Senior High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Harrison (A)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Harrison
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Western High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Western High School
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Tipton High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Tipton High School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Twin Lakes Senior High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Twin Lakes Senior High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora) (H)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora)
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School (A)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Delphi/Tri-Central/Oak Hill/ NW (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Tri-Central
0 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs Delphi Community High School
2 - 1 (Win)
Varsity vs Oak Hill Junior High School
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Maconaquah High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Maconaquah High School
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Kokomo MS/HS School (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Kokomo MS/HS School
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Pioneer Jr-Sr High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Pioneer
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Clinton Central High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

7:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs Clinton Central High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hamilton Heights High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Hamilton Heights
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

North Miami (A)

Wed, Aug. 23 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Miami
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

North Miami Tomahawk Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Wabash
0 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs Caston
1 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs Rochester Community
2 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Winamac Community High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Logansport (A)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Logansport High School
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Wabash High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Wabash High School
3 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northwestern

VISIT STORE