EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

McCulloch Junior High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

6:00 PM EST

Northwestern Sr High School (Middle School Gym)

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

Logansport Junior High School (H)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

6:00 PM EST

Northwestern Sr High School (Middle School Gym)

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

Maconaquah High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

6:00 PM EST

Maconaquah High School

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

Canceled:

North Miami (H)

Mon, Jan. 22 2024

6:00 PM EST

Northwestern Sr High School

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School (A)

Wed, Jan. 24 2024

6:00 PM EST

Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

Southwood (H)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

6:00 PM EST

Northwestern Middle School (Tiger Den Gym)

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

Logansport Junior High School (A)

Mon, Jan. 29 2024

6:00 PM EST

Logansport Junior High School

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

Tipton High School (A)

Wed, Jan. 31 2024

5:30 PM EST

Tipton High School

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

Hamilton Heights (A)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

10:00 AM EST

Hamilton Heights

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

Taylor Middle School (H)

Wed, Feb. 7 2024

7:00 PM EST

Northwestern Sr High School (High School Gym)

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

Eastern (A)

Thu, Feb. 8 2024

6:00 PM EST

Eastern

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

Western High School (H)

Mon, Feb. 12 2024

6:00 PM EST

Northwestern Sr High School (High School Gym)

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

MIC Girls Basketball Tournament (A)

Wed, Feb. 14 2024

6:00 PM EST

Western High School

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

MIC Girls Basketball Tournament (A)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

10:30 AM EST

Tipton Middle School

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

MIC Girls Basketball Tournament (A)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

12:30 PM EST

Tipton Middle School

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

T.L. Invitational (A)

Sat, Feb. 24 2024

9:00 AM EST

Twin Lakes Senior High School

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

Carroll Junior-Senior High School (A)

Wed, Feb. 28 2024

6:00 PM EST

Carroll

DETAILS

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

Howard County Tournament (A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

11:00 AM EST

Western Middle School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northwestern

VISIT STORE