Northfield Athletics Home of the Norse

Volleyball - Varsity & JV

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 10 - 5 - 0

Event Date Scores

North Miami Middle/High School (A)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Miami
3 - 0 (Win)
Junior Varsity vs North Miami
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Whitko Jr/Sr High School (A)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Whitko
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Maconaquah (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Maconaquah
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Manchester (H)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Manchester
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Southwood (H)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Southwood
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Rochester (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Rochester
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Peru (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Peru
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Wabash (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Wabash
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Norwell High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Norwell High School
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Blackhawk Christian Jr-Sr HS (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Blackhawk Christian Jr-Sr HS
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Madison Grant (H)

Wed, Aug. 30 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Madison Grant
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Tomahawk Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs North Miami
2 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Winamac
2 - 0 (Loss)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

No. Name Grade Position
1 Eden Hoover 12th DS, OH
2 Emma Shrock 10th

-

4 Elli Baker 11th OH
6 Josie Lynn 12th MH
9 Bella Myers 9th DS
10 Gabby Haupert 12th OH
12 Jaeda Lynn 11th

-

13 Ava Copeland 12th MH
14 Macie Overlander 11th

-

15 Saige Martin 9th MH
16 Camryn Kuhn 11th DS, OH, S
17 Brinlei Swihart 12th S
18 Emma Warnock 11th

-

19 Callie Hoffman 10th

-

21 Mikayla Meyer 9th

-

22 Jojo Drancik 11th OH, DS
27 Claire Brainard 9th L, DS
28 Nichole Fisher 9th

-

30 Vivian Haupert 9th S

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Tiffany Livesay

  • Assistant Coach

    Toni McKillip

  • Assistant Coach

    Shelley Myers