EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Yorktown High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mississinewa High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Jay County High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Jay County High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Eastern Jr & Sr High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Eastern Jr & Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Eastbrook High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mississinewa High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Peru High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Peru High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Frankton High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Frankton Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Mt Vernon High School (Fortville) (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Mt Vernon High School (Fortville)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Bellmont High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Mississinewa High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Tipton High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Tipton High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Tipton High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Tipton High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Eastbrook High School (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mississinewa High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Blackford (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Mississinewa

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Columbia City High School (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Columbia City High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Oak Hill High School (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Oak Hill High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Marion High School (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Marion High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Norwell High School (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Norwell High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Madison-Grant High School (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Madison-Grant High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Eastbrook High School (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Alexandria-Monroe High School (A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Alexandria-Monroe High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Anderson High School (A)

Fri, May. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Anderson High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Grant 4 (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Oak Hill High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Mississinewa High School

BUY TICKETS