EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls V)

Bremen HS (Scrimmage) (H)

Sat, Oct. 29 2022

11:00 AM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Jimtown HS (H)

Tue, Nov. 1 2022

7:30 PM EDT

FHS Main Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Northfield HS - Wabash (A)

Sat, Nov. 5 2022

6:30 PM EDT

Northfield HS - Wabash

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Wawasee HS (A)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

7:45 PM EST

Wawasee HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Goshen HS (H)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

8:00 PM EST

FHS Main Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Churubusco HS (A)

Thu, Nov. 17 2022

7:30 PM EST

Churubusco HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Columbia City HS (A)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

7:30 PM EST

Columbia City HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

NLC/NECC Shootout (A)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

10:00 AM EST

Northridge HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

NLC/NECC Shootout (A)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

4:00 PM EST

Northridge HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Angola HS (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

7:30 PM EST

FHS Main Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Prairie Heights HS (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

7:30 PM EST

Prairie Heights HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Lakeland HS (H)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

7:30 PM EST

FHS Main Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Fremont HS (A)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

7:30 PM EST

Fremont HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

FW Snider HS (H)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

1:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

NorthWood HS (H)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

7:30 PM EST

FHS Main Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Garrett HS (H)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

7:30 PM EST

FHS Main Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Eastside B/G DH (A)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

6:00 PM EST

Eastside HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Prairie Heights HS (A)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

6:00 PM EST

Prairie Heights HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Garrett (H)

Wed, Jan. 11 2023

6:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

NECC Semi-Finals (H)

Fri, Jan. 13 2023

6:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

NECC Final (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

6:00 PM EST

Garrett HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Central Noble HS (A)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

Central Noble HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Westview B/G DH (A)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

6:00 PM EST

Westview HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Bethany Christian MS-HS (A)

Mon, Jan. 23 2023

7:30 PM EST

Bethany Christian MS-HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

West Noble HS (H)

Fri, Jan. 27 2023

7:30 PM EST

FHS Main Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Sectional Round 1 (H)

Tue, Jan. 31 2023

7:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Sectional Semi-Finals (H)

Fri, Feb. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Sectional Semi-Finals (H)

Fri, Feb. 3 2023

7:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Sectional Final (H)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

7:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Regional (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

4:00 PM EST

Jimtown HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Semi-State (2 games) (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

TBD

TBA

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

State (A)

Sat, Feb. 25 2023

TBD

Indy - Bankers Life

DETAILS