EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Boys V) Practice

Boys Soccer Practice

Mon, Jul. 22 2024

7:00 AM EDT

EHS FB Turf/Track Complex

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V) Practice

Boys Soccer Practice

Tue, Jul. 23 2024

7:00 AM EDT

EHS Practice Soccer Field

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V) Practice

Boys Soccer Practice

Wed, Jul. 24 2024

7:00 AM EDT

EHS FB Turf/Track Complex

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V) Practice

Boys Soccer Practice

Thu, Jul. 25 2024

7:00 AM EDT

EHS Soccer Field

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Owen Valley (H)

Thu, Aug. 8 2024

4:00 PM EDT

EDGEWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Sullivan High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 12 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Cascades Golf Course

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Brownstown/Brown County (A)

Tue, Aug. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Brown County (Salt Creek)

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Brown County (A)

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Brown County

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Edgewood (Scrimmage) (A)

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Edgewood

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

North Putnam (A)

Fri, Aug. 16 2024

7:00 PM EDT

North Putnam

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls)

Valley Cross Kickoff (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Terre Haute South

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys)

Valley Cross Kickoff (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Terre Haute South

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Greenwood Christian Academy (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Greenwood Christian Academy

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

North Daviess Jr-Sr High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 19 2024

4:45 PM EDT

North Daviess Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Martinsville High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 20 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Martinsville High School

DETAILS