EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Varsity Baseball

Northeastern (scrimmage) (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Connersville High School (A)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Connersville

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Hagerstown High School (A)

Thu, Mar. 28 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Hagerstown High School

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Yorktown High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

6:00 PM EDT

RICHMOND HIGH SCHOOL (McBride Stadium)

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Marion High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Muncie Central (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Richmond High School (McBride Stadium)

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Muncie Central (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Muncie Central

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

New Castle High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

12:00 PM EDT

New Castle High School

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Anderson High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

RICHMOND HIGH SCHOOL (McBride Stadium)

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Anderson High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Anderson High School

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Cambridge City Lincoln (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Cambridge City Lincoln

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

TBD (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:30 PM EDT

RICHMOND HIGH SCHOOL (McBride Stadium)

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Union County (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

East Central High School (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM EDT

East Central High School

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Monroe Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

TBD (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Pendleton Heights (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Richmond High School (McBride Stadium)

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Centerville High School (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Richmond High School (McBride Stadium)

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Haustetter Classic (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Haustetter Classic (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

7:30 PM EDT

Richmond High School (McBride Stadium)

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Haustetter Classic (H)

Sat, May. 18 2024

TBD

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Haustetter Classic (H)

Sat, May. 18 2024

12:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Haustetter Classic (H)

Sat, May. 18 2024

11:30 AM EDT

Richmond High School (McBride Stadium)

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Haustetter Classic (H)

Sat, May. 18 2024

2:30 PM EDT

Richmond High School (McBride Stadium)

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

Haustetter Classic (H)

Sat, May. 18 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Richmond High School (McBride Stadium)

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Mt. Vernon

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Sat, May. 25 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Mt. Vernon

DETAILS

Varsity Baseball

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Mon, May. 27 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Mt. Vernon

DETAILS