EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

Mt Vernon High School (Fortville) (H)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

6:00 PM EST

Richmond (Tiano Pool)

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

Diving Invitational (A)

Mon, Nov. 27 2023

5:30 PM EST

Centerville Sr High School

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

Oldenburg Academy/Centerville (H)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

6:00 PM EST

Richmond High School (Tiano Pool)

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

Kokomo High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

10:00 AM EST

Richmond High School (Tiano Pool)

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

Connersville High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

5:30 PM EST

Richmond High School (Tiano Pool)

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

Muncie Central (H)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

5:30 PM EST

Richmond High School (Tiano Pool)

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

CHS Diving Invit. (A)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

6:00 PM EST

Connersville High School

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

CHS Invitational (A)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

11:00 AM EST

Connersville High School

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

New Castle High School (A)

Mon, Dec. 18 2023

5:30 PM EST

New Castle Middle School

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

Centerville High School (H)

Wed, Jan. 3 2024

5:30 PM EST

Richmond High School (Tiano Pool)

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

NCC Championships (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

11:00 AM EST

Purdue University

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

Canceled:

East Central (H)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

10:00 AM EST

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

Eastern Hancock High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

5:30 PM EST

Richmond (Tiano Pool)

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

Hagerstown High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

6:00 PM EST

Richmond High School (Tiano Pool)

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

IHSAA Sectional Girls (A)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

5:30 PM EST

New Palestine

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

IHSAA GIRLS SECTIONAL (A)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

9:00 AM EST

New Palestine

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

IHSAA Diving Regional (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

5:30 PM EST

Brownsburg

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

IHSAA State Girls (A)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

5:00 PM EST

IUPUI

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

IHSAA State Girls (A)

Sat, Feb. 10 2024

9:00 AM EST

IUPUI

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

IHSAA Boys Sectional (A)

Thu, Feb. 15 2024

5:30 PM EST

New Palestine

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

IHSAA Boys Sectional (A)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

9:00 AM EST

New Palestine

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

IHSAA Boys Diving Regional (A)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

6:00 PM EST

Brownsburg High School

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

IHSAA Boys State Swim Meet (A)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

6:00 PM EST

Indianapolis IN

DETAILS

Varsity Swimming & Diving (Co-ed)

IHSAA Boys State Swim Meet (A)

Sat, Feb. 24 2024

9:00 AM EST

Indianapolis IN

DETAILS