EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Varsity Girls Tennis

Northeastern High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

Marion High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Muncie Central

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

Mt. Vernon Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

9:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

Winchester (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

Anderson High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

RHS Invitational (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

Connersville (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Connersville

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

Cambridge City Lincoln (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Cambridge City Lincoln

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

NCC Tournament (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Anderson High School

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

Richmond v. Randolph Southern Tennis (H)

Thu, May. 9 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

Jay County High School (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Jay County High School

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

IHSAA Sectional (H)

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

IHSAA Sectional (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

IHSAA Sectional (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

IHSAA Sectional (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

IHSAA Regional (H)

Tue, May. 21 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Girls Tennis

IHSAA Regional (H)

Wed, May. 22 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS