EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Varsity Softball

Adams Central (Scrimmage) (A)

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Adams Central High School

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

South Dearborn High School (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

11:00 AM EDT

South Dearborn High School

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

East Central High School (A)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

5:30 PM EDT

East Central High School

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

Lawrence North (H)

Fri, Mar. 29 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

Milan Jr-Sr High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

Daleville Jr. Sr. High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Daleville Jr. Sr. High School

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

Marion High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Marion High School

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

Connersville High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Richmond

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

Richmond Softball Invitational (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

12:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

Winchester Community High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Winchester Community High School

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

Cambridge City Lincoln (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

Northeastern High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

Anderson High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Anderson High School

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

Union County (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

Muncie Central (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Muncie Central

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

Hamilton Southeastern (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Hamilton Southeastern

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

New Castle High School (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

Knightstown (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

Jay County High School (A)

Fri, May. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Jay County High School

DETAILS

Varsity Softball

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

5:30 PM EDT

New Palestine

DETAILS