Basketball (Girls JV)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 5 - 5 - 0

Event Date Scores

Winamac Community High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

5:30 PM CST

Junior Varsity vs Winamac Community High School
14 - 15 (Loss)
DETAILS

LaVille (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

5:30 PM CST

Junior Varsity vs LaVille Jr-Sr High School
38 - 35 (Win)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 4 2024

5:30 PM CST

Junior Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
22 - 32 (Loss)
DETAILS

Argos Jr-Sr High School (H)

Thu, Nov. 30 2023

5:30 PM CST

Junior Varsity vs Argos Jr-Sr High School
35 - 19 (Win)
DETAILS

Morgan Township Middle/High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

5:30 PM CST

Junior Varsity vs Morgan Township Middle/High School
38 - 27 (Win)
DETAILS

Knox Community High School (H)

Wed, Nov. 22 2023

5:30 PM CST

Junior Varsity vs Knox Community High School
DETAILS

Kouts Middle/High School (H)

Thu, Nov. 16 2023

5:30 PM CST

Junior Varsity vs Kouts Middle/High School
12 - 43 (Loss)
DETAILS

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills) (A)

Tue, Nov. 14 2023

5:30 PM CST

Junior Varsity vs South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills)
46 - 23 (Win)
DETAILS

Boone Grove High School (A)

Wed, Nov. 8 2023

5:30 PM CST

Junior Varsity vs Boone Grove High School
27 - 12 (Win)
DETAILS

Rensselaer Central High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Rensselaer Central High School
DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE