Basketball (Girls V)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 13 - 10 - 0

Event Date Scores

LaVille Jr-Sr High School (H)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

6:00 PM CST

Varsity vs LaVille Jr-Sr High School
37 - 47 (Loss)
DETAILS

South Bend Career Academy (H)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs South Bend Career Academy
70 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills) (H)

Tue, Jan. 30 2024

6:00 PM CST

Varsity vs South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills)
39 - 36 (Win)
DETAILS

Pioneer Jr-Sr High School (H)

Wed, Jan. 24 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Pioneer Jr-Sr High School
40 - 45 (Loss)
DETAILS

Knox Community High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

6:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Knox Community High School
54 - 45 (Win)
DETAILS

Winamac Community High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Winamac Community High School
54 - 44 (Win)
DETAILS

North Miami Middle/High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

5:30 PM CST

Varsity vs North Miami Middle/High School
50 - 60 (Loss)
DETAILS

Benton Central Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 11 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Benton Central Jr-Sr High School
33 - 79 (Loss)
DETAILS

LaVille (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs LaVille Jr-Sr High School
42 - 39 (Win)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 4 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
38 - 44 (Loss)
DETAILS

West Central High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 21 2023

6:30 PM CST

Varsity vs West Central High School
51 - 52 (Loss)
DETAILS

Culver Community High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 14 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Culver Community High School
46 - 19 (Win)
DETAILS

North White High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

6:00 PM CST

Varsity vs North White High School
47 - 32 (Win)
DETAILS

Caston Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 7 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Caston Jr-Sr High School
25 - 43 (Loss)
DETAILS

Argos Jr-Sr High School (H)

Thu, Nov. 30 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Argos Jr-Sr High School
60 - 54 (Win)
DETAILS

Morgan Township Middle/High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Morgan Township Middle/High School
46 - 51 (Loss)
DETAILS

Oregon-Davis High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

6:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Oregon-Davis High School
53 - 41 (Win)
DETAILS

Knox Community High School (H)

Wed, Nov. 22 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Knox Community High School
51 - 44 (Win)
DETAILS

Kouts Middle/High School (H)

Thu, Nov. 16 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Kouts Middle/High School
65 - 40 (Win)
DETAILS

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills) (A)

Tue, Nov. 14 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills)
42 - 64 (Loss)
DETAILS

Boone Grove High School (A)

Wed, Nov. 8 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Boone Grove High School
63 - 52 (Win)
DETAILS

Rensselaer Central High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

7:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Rensselaer Central High School
22 - 65 (Loss)
DETAILS

Rochester High School (A)

Thu, Nov. 2 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Rochester High School
43 - 42 (Win)
DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE