EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Cheer

(H)

Mon, Jun. 10 2024

TBD

Major Taylor Gymnasium

DETAILS

Legacy Boys Track & Field Practice

Legacy Boys Soccer Practice

Thu, Aug. 1 2024

4:15 PM EDT

JTV Hill Park CTR (JTV Hill Park CTR)

DETAILS

Legacy Boys Track & Field Practice

Legacy Boys Soccer Practice

Fri, Aug. 2 2024

4:15 PM EDT

JTV Hill Park CTR (JTV Hill Park CTR)

DETAILS

Legacy Girl's Volleyball (Girls Varsity) Practice

1st Offical Legacy V-Ball Practice

Mon, Aug. 5 2024

4:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Legacy Boys Track & Field Practice

Legacy Boys Soccer Practice

Mon, Aug. 5 2024

4:15 PM EDT

JTV Hill Park CTR (JTV Hill Park CTR)

DETAILS

Legacy Boys Track & Field Practice

Legacy Boys Soccer Practice

Tue, Aug. 6 2024

4:15 PM EDT

JTV Hill Park CTR (JTV Hill Park CTR)

DETAILS

Legacy Boys Track & Field Practice

Legacy Boys Soccer Practice

Wed, Aug. 7 2024

4:15 PM EDT

JTV Hill Park CTR (JTV Hill Park CTR)

DETAILS

Legacy Boys Track & Field Practice

Legacy Boys Soccer Practice

Thu, Aug. 8 2024

4:15 PM EDT

JTV Hill Park CTR (JTV Hill Park CTR)

DETAILS

Legacy Boys Track & Field Practice

Legacy Boys Soccer Practice

Fri, Aug. 9 2024

4:15 PM EDT

JTV Hill Park CTR (JTV Hill Park CTR)

DETAILS

Legacy Boys Track & Field Practice

Legacy Boys Soccer Practice

Mon, Aug. 12 2024

4:15 PM EDT

JTV Hill Park CTR (JTV Hill Park CTR)

DETAILS

Legacy Boys Track & Field Practice

Legacy Boys Soccer Practice

Tue, Aug. 13 2024

4:15 PM EDT

JTV Hill Park CTR (JTV Hill Park CTR)

DETAILS

Legacy Boys Track & Field Practice

Legacy Boys Soccer Practice

Wed, Aug. 14 2024

4:15 PM EDT

JTV Hill Park CTR (JTV Hill Park CTR)

DETAILS

Legacy Boys Track & Field Practice

Legacy Boys Soccer Practice

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

4:15 PM EDT

JTV Hill Park CTR (JTV Hill Park CTR)

DETAILS

Legacy Boys Track & Field Practice

Legacy Boys Soccer Practice

Fri, Aug. 16 2024

4:15 PM EDT

JTV Hill Park CTR (JTV Hill Park CTR)

DETAILS

Legacy Girl's Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Victory College Prep (A)

Thu, Aug. 22 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Victory College Prep

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR KIPP Indy Public Schools

BUY TICKETS