EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls V)

Lakewood Park Christian School (A)

Thu, Oct. 26 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Lakewood Park Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Heritage Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Garrett High School (Bateman Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Woodlan Jr-Sr High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 11 2023

7:30 PM EST

Garrett High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Fort Wayne North Side High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 14 2023

6:00 PM EST

Fort Wayne North Side High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

DeKalb High School (A)

Fri, Nov. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

DeKalb High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Angola High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Angola High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Prairie Heights Sr High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

6:30 PM EST

Garrett-Keyser-Butler Community School District (Bateman Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Leo Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Nov. 30 2023

7:30 PM EST

Leo Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Eastside Jr-Sr High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

7:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Westview Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

7:30 PM EST

Garrett High School (Bateman Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Churubusco High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

7:30 PM EST

Garrett High School (Bateman Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Concordia Lutheran High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Concordia Lutheran High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Fort Wayne Bishop Dwenger High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

7:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Blackhawk Christian Jr-Sr HS (H)

Thu, Dec. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Bateman Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Southern Wells Jr-Sr High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 22 2023

7:30 PM EST

Southern Wells Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 2 2024

7:30 PM EST

Garrett High School (Bateman Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Central Noble High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

6:00 PM EST

Central Noble High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

NECC Tourney (A)

Wed, Jan. 10 2024

6:00 PM EST

Angola High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Bellmont High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

7:30 PM EST

Bellmont High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

West Noble High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 19 2024

7:30 PM EST

Garrett-Keyser-Butler Community School District (Bateman Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Lakeland High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

6:30 PM EST

Lakeland High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Fremont High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

7:30 PM EST

Fremont High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Girls Basketball Sectional Game 1 (H)

Tue, Jan. 30 2024

7:00 PM EST

Garrett-Keyser-Butler Community School District (Bateman Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

IHSAA Girls Basketball Sectional Games 2 and 3 (H)

Wed, Jan. 31 2024

6:00 PM EST

Garrett-Keyser-Butler Community School District (Bateman Gym, GKB Room 48)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

IHSAA Girls Basketball Sectional Games 4 and 5 (H)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

6:00 PM EST

Garrett-Keyser-Butler Community School District (Bateman Gym, GKB Room 48)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

IHSAA Girls Basketball Sectional Championship (H)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

7:30 PM EST

Garrett-Keyser-Butler Community School District (Bateman Gym)

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Garrett High School & Garrett Middle School

VISIT STORE