EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Boys V)

Bethany/Fairfield/Northridge (H)

Mon, Apr. 10 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Fairfield

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Concord/Elkhart (A)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Concord (Bent Oak)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Eastside / Fairfield (A)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

4:45 PM EDT

Lake James Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Fremont/Fairfield (A)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Fremont High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Goshen Golf Inv. (A)

Sat, Apr. 15 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Goshen-Black Squirrel

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

NorthWood High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 17 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Fairfield

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Whitko Inv. (A)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

8:00 AM EDT

Sycamore GC - Wabash

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Fairfield/West Noble (A)

Mon, Apr. 24 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Wawasee High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Westview/Angola (H)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

4:45 PM EDT

Fairfield

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Fairfield & Hamilton (A)

Fri, Apr. 28 2023

4:45 PM EDT

Ham - Zollner in Angola

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Wawasee Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 29 2023

8:00 AM EDT

Wawa-Maxwelton

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Fairfield/Lakeland/Eastside (H)

Tue, May. 2 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Concord Inv. (A)

Sat, May. 6 2023

1:00 PM EDT

Concord-Bent Oak

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Angola Inv. (A)

Sat, May. 13 2023

TBD

Ang - Glendarin Hills Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Faifield/Garrett (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Garr - Garrett CC

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

C. Noble/Pr. Heights (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

4:45 PM EDT

PH - Cedar Lake

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

NECC Meet (A)

Sat, May. 20 2023

1:00 PM EDT

Zollner

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Goshen HS (A)

Tue, May. 23 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Goshen-Black Squirrel

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Fri, Jun. 2 2023

8:00 AM EDT

Meadow Valley Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Regional (A)

Thu, Jun. 8 2023

8:00 AM EDT

Plymouth-Swan Lake

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

State - Day 1 (A)

Tue, Jun. 13 2023

TBD

Prairie View Golf Club, Carmel

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

State - Day 2 (A)

Wed, Jun. 14 2023

TBD

Prairie View Golf Club, Carmel

DETAILS