EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys JV)

Goshen HS (H)

Mon, Mar. 27 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Goshen HS (A)

Tue, Mar. 28 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Goshen HS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Concord HS (H)

Thu, Mar. 30 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

South Bend John Adams High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 1 2023

10:00 AM EDT

SB Adams HS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Churubusco Jr/Sr High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Angola HS (A)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Angola HS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

NorthWood High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 14 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Fairfield

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Central Noble HS (H)

Sat, Apr. 15 2023

12:00 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Garrett HS (H)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Lakeland HS (H)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

New Prairie HS (A)

Fri, Apr. 21 2023

5:30 PM EDT

New Prairie High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Concord JV Tourney (A)

Sat, Apr. 29 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Concord HS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Eastside Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, May. 2 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Fremont HS (A)

Thu, May. 4 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Fremont HS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Elkhart High School (A)

Fri, May. 5 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Elkhart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Culver Academies (H)

Tue, May. 9 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Hamilton JH/HS (A)

Tue, May. 9 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Hamilton JH/HS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Prairie Heights HS (H)

Thu, May. 11 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Northridge/Jimtown (H)

Sat, May. 13 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Carroll High School (A)

Mon, May. 15 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Carroll HS - FW

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Westview Jr-Sr HS (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Westview Jr-Sr HS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

West Noble HS (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

5:00 PM EDT

West Noble HS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

James Whitcomb Riley High School (A)

Sat, May. 20 2023

10:00 AM EDT

DETAILS