EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (Boys V)

Northridge HS (H)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

6:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Wawasee Super Dual (A)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

9:00 AM EST

Wawasee HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

NECC Super Dual (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

9:00 AM EST

Westview Jr-Sr HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Eastside Jr-Sr HS (A)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

6:30 PM EST

Eastside Jr-Sr HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

West Noble HS (H)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

6:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Jim Nicholson Invite (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

9:00 AM EST

Elkhart High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Westview Jr-Sr HS (H)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

6:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Central Noble HS (A)

Thu, Dec. 15 2022

6:30 PM EST

Central Noble HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

West Noble Super Dual (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

9:00 AM EST

West Noble HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Churubusco Jr/Sr High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

6:30 PM EST

Churubusco High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Adams Central Inv. (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

9:00 AM EST

Adams Central HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

NECC Meet (A)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

9:00 AM EST

Eastside Jr-Sr HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Sectional Meet (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

9:00 AM EST

Elkhart HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Regional Meet (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

9:30 AM EST

Goshen HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Semi-State Meet (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

8:30 AM EST

FW Coliseum

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

State Finals (A)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

6:00 PM EST

Indy Bankers Life Arena

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

State Finals (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

9:30 AM EST

Indy Bankers Life Arena

DETAILS