EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Co-ed JH)

Pr. Heights/Lakeland (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

4:45 PM EDT

Prairie Heights MS (Cedar Lake)

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

West Noble/Westview (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

4:45 PM EDT

West Noble MS (Wawasee Golf Club)

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

Northridge MS (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Northridge MS (FF-Meadow Valley GC)

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

C. Noble/Wawasee (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

4:45 PM EDT

Central Noble MS (Cobblestone)

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

Goshen Boys Inv. (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

1:00 PM EDT

Black Squirrel GC

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

Westview/Eastside (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

4:45 PM EDT

Westview Jr-Sr HS (Heron Creek)

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

Canceled:

Angola/Westview (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

4:45 PM EDT

Angola MS

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

Pr. Heights/W. Noble (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

4:45 PM EDT

West Noble MS (Wawasee Golf Club)

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

NECC Boys Tournament (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Prairie Heights MS (Cedar Lake)

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

NECC Girls Inv. (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Cedar Lake

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

Goshen MS (A)

Fri, May. 17 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Black Squirrel

DETAILS