EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Co-ed JH)

Pr. Heights/Lakeland (A)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

4:45 PM EDT

Heron Creek

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

West Noble/Westview (A)

Fri, Apr. 28 2023

4:45 PM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

C. Noble/Wawasee (A)

Fri, May. 5 2023

4:45 PM EDT

C. Noble/Wawasee

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

Goshen Boys Inv. (A)

Sat, May. 6 2023

1:00 PM EDT

Black Squirrel GC

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

Westview/Eastside (A)

Mon, May. 8 2023

4:45 PM EDT

Heron Creek

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

Angola/Westview (A)

Tue, May. 9 2023

4:45 PM EDT

Heron Creek

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

Pr. Heights/W. Noble (A)

Thu, May. 11 2023

4:45 PM EDT

Cedar Lake

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

NECC Boys Tournament (A)

Mon, May. 15 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Wawasee HS

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

NECC Girls Inv. (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Cedar Lake

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed JH)

Goshen MS (A)

Fri, May. 19 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Black Squirrel

DETAILS