EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Boys JV)

Northridge/Bethany (H)

Mon, Apr. 10 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Fairfield

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

Concord/Elkhart (A)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Concord (Bent Oak)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

Fremont/Eastside (A)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

4:45 PM EDT

Frem-Lake James

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

NorthWood HS (H)

Mon, Apr. 17 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Fairfield

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

JV-Plymouth Invite - Pretty Lake Golf Club (A)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Plymouth High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

Wawa./W.Noble (A)

Mon, Apr. 24 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Wawa-Maxwelton

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

Westview/Angola (H)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

4:45 PM EDT

Fairfield

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

Churubusco/Hamilton (A)

Fri, Apr. 28 2023

4:45 PM EDT

Ham-Zollner in Angola

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

Lakeland/Eastside (A)

Mon, May. 1 2023

4:45 PM EDT

Lakeland-Heron Ck.

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

Fremont JV Invitational (A)

Sat, May. 6 2023

7:30 AM EDT

Fremont-Lake James

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

C. Noble/Pr. Heights (A)

Mon, May. 15 2023

4:45 PM EDT

PH - Cedar Lake

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

West Noble/Garrett (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Garrett-Garrett CC

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

Goshen HS (A)

Tue, May. 23 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Goshen-Black Squirrel

DETAILS