EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Churubusco MS (H)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

5:30 PM EDT

FHS Aux Gym (Aux Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Garrett MS (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

5:30 PM EDT

FHS Aux Gym (Aux Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Millersburg Elementary School (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Millersburg Elementary School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Central Noble MS (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Prairie Heights MS (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Prairie Heights MS

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Lakeland Quad Meet (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

8:30 AM EDT

Lakeland HS

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Wawasee MS (H)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School (Aux Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

West Noble MS (A)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

5:30 PM EDT

West Noble MS

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Lakeland JH (H)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School (Aux Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Westview Jr-Sr HS (H)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

5:30 PM EDT

FHS Aux Gym (Aux Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Goshen Middle School (A)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Goshen MS

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Quad Meet (A)

Sat, Sep. 30 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Fremont MS

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Hamilton (NECC) (H)

Mon, Oct. 2 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School (Aux Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

NECC Tourney (A)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Angola MS

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Canceled:

NECC Tourney (A)

Wed, Oct. 4 2023

5:30 PM EDT

TBD

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Canceled:

NECC Tourney (A)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

5:30 PM EDT

TBA

DETAILS