EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls JV)

Jimtown HS (H)

Tue, Nov. 1 2022

6:00 PM EDT

FHS Main Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Northfield HS - Wabash (A)

Sat, Nov. 5 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Northfield HS - Wabash

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Wawasee HS (A)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

6:15 PM EST

Wawasee HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Goshen HS (H)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

6:30 PM EST

FHS Main Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Churubusco HS (A)

Thu, Nov. 17 2022

6:00 PM EST

Churubusco HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Columbia City HS (A)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

6:00 PM EST

Columbia City HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

NECC/NLC Shootout (A)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

10:00 AM EST

Northridge HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Angola HS (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

6:00 PM EST

FHS Main Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Prairie Heights HS (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

6:00 PM EST

Prairie Heights HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Lakeland HS (H)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

6:00 PM EST

FHS Main Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Fremont HS (A)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

6:00 PM EST

Fremont HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

FW Snider HS (H)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

12:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

NorthWood HS (H)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

6:00 PM EST

FHS Main Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Garrett HS (H)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

FHS Main Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Eastside B/G DH (A)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

5:00 PM EST

Eastside HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

'Busco 4-Way Tourney (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

9:00 AM EST

Churubusco HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Central Noble HS (A)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

6:00 PM EST

Central Noble HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Westview B/G DH (A)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

4:30 PM EST

Westview HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Bethany Christian MS-HS (A)

Mon, Jan. 23 2023

6:00 PM EST

Bethany Christian MS-HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

West Noble HS (H)

Fri, Jan. 27 2023

4:30 PM EST

FHS Aux Gym

DETAILS