EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys JV)

Wawasee High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

6:15 PM EST

Wawasee HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Goshen HS (H)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

6:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Prairie Heights HS (H)

Fri, Dec. 2 2022

6:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Lakeland HS (A)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

6:00 PM EST

Lakeland HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

NorthWood HS (H)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

6:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Hamilton JH/HS (H)

Fri, Dec. 16 2022

7:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Jimtown HS (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

6:00 PM EST

Jimtown HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Eastside Jr-Sr HS (A)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

5:00 PM EST

Eastside Jr-Sr HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Central Noble 4-Way Tourney (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

9:00 AM EST

Central Noble HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Westview Jr-Sr HS (A)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

4:30 PM EST

Westview Jr-Sr HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Mishawaka HS (A)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

6:00 PM EST

Mishawaka HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

West Noble HS (H)

Fri, Jan. 27 2023

4:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Angola HS (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

6:00 PM EST

Angola HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Garrett HS (H)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

6:00 PM EST

FHS Main Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Bethany Christian MS-HS (A)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

6:00 PM EST

Bethany Christian MS-HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Fremont HS (H)

Fri, Feb. 10 2023

6:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Elkhart Christian Academy (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

6:00 PM EST

Elkhart Christian Academy

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Churubusco HS (H)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

6:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Northridge HS (H)

Tue, Feb. 21 2023

6:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Central Noble HS (A)

Fri, Feb. 24 2023

6:00 PM EST

Central Noble HS

DETAILS