EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys V)

Bremen (Scrimmage) (H)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

3:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Wawasee HS (A)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

7:45 PM EST

Wawasee HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Goshen HS (H)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

7:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Prairie Heights HS (H)

Fri, Dec. 2 2022

7:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Lakeland HS (A)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

7:30 PM EST

Lakeland HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

NorthWood HS (H)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

7:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Jimtown HS (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

7:30 PM EST

Jimtown HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

FW Wayne at PSM Shootout (A)

Fri, Dec. 30 2022

11:30 AM EST

Trine University

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

FW North Side at PSM Shootout (A)

Fri, Dec. 30 2022

4:30 PM EST

Trine University

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Eastside B/G DH (A)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

7:30 PM EST

Eastside Jr-Sr HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Prairfie Heights (A)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

Prairie Heights HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

NECC Tourney (H)

Wed, Jan. 11 2023

7:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Garrett HS (A)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

7:30 PM EST

Prairie Heights HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

NECC Semi-Finals (H)

Fri, Jan. 13 2023

7:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

NECC Final (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Garrett HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Westview B/G DH (A)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

7:30 PM EST

Westview Jr-Sr HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Mishawaka HS (A)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

7:30 PM EST

Mishawaka HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

West Noble B/G DH (H)

Fri, Jan. 27 2023

6:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Angola HS (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

Angola HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Garrett HS (H)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

7:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Bethany Christian MS-HS (A)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Bethany Christian MS-HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Fremont HS (H)

Fri, Feb. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Elkhart Christian Academy (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

7:30 PM EST

Elkhart Christian Academy

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Churubusco Jr/Sr High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Northridge HS (H)

Tue, Feb. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Central Noble HS (A)

Fri, Feb. 24 2023

7:30 PM EST

Central Noble HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional Round 1 (A)

Tue, Feb. 28 2023

6:00 PM EST

TBA

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional Semi-Finals (A)

Fri, Mar. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

TBA

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional Final (A)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

7:00 PM EST

TBA

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Regional (A)

Sat, Mar. 11 2023

1:00 PM EST

TBA

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Semi-State 2 Games (A)

Sat, Mar. 18 2023

TBD

TBA

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

State Finals (A)

Sat, Mar. 25 2023

TBD

Indy Baker's Life Arena

DETAILS