EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (Boys JH)

Churubusco/West Noble/Fairfield (A)

Wed, Feb. 1 2023

5:30 PM EST

Central Noble Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys JH)

Westview Jr/Sr/ High School (3-way with @WV/FF) (A)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

5:00 PM EST

Westview Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys JH)

Angola MS (H)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

5:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys JH)

Fremont MS (A)

Thu, Feb. 9 2023

5:30 PM EST

Fremont MS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys JH)

Bremen MS (A)

Thu, Feb. 16 2023

5:00 PM EST

Bremen MS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys JH)

Iddings Inv. (WN) (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

9:00 AM EST

West Noble HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys JH)

Goshen/Northridge (A)

Tue, Feb. 21 2023

5:00 PM EST

Northridge MS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys JH)

Northwood Super Dual (A)

Sat, Feb. 25 2023

9:00 AM EST

NorthWood MS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys JH)

4-Way-->FAIRFIELD (H)

Mon, Feb. 27 2023

5:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys JH)

Prairie Heights MS (A)

Thu, Mar. 2 2023

5:30 PM EST

Prairie Heights MS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys JH)

NECC MEET (A)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

9:00 AM EST

West Noble MS

DETAILS