EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys 7)

Canceled:

Garrett MS (H)

Thu, Nov. 3 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

Goshen MS A/B (A)

Sat, Nov. 5 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Goshen MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

West Noble MS A/B (A)

Mon, Nov. 7 2022

5:30 PM EST

West Noble MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

Hamilton Community Schools (A)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

5:30 PM EST

Hamilton JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

Westview JH A/B (H)

Thu, Nov. 10 2022

5:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

NECC Shootout (A)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

9:00 AM EST

Angola HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

Prairie Heights MS (A)

Tue, Nov. 15 2022

5:30 PM EST

Prairie Heights MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

Lakeland MS (H)

Thu, Nov. 17 2022

5:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

Lakeland Shootout (A)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

9:00 AM EST

Lakeland MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

Central Noble MS (H)

Mon, Nov. 21 2022

5:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

Lakeview MS Warsaw (A)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

5:00 PM EST

Lakeview MS Warsaw

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

Churubusco MS (H)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

5:30 PM EST

Fairfield

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

Millersburg Elementary School (H)

Mon, Dec. 5 2022

4:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

Wawasee MS (H)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

5:00 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

Fairfield Classic (H)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

8:30 AM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

Fairfield Classic-Final/Conso Round (H)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

11:00 AM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

Canceled:

NECC 1st Round (A)

Mon, Dec. 12 2022

5:00 PM EST

TBA

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

NECC (Central Noble) (H)

Wed, Dec. 14 2022

5:30 PM EST

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7)

NECC Tourney (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

9:00 AM EST

Westview Jr-Sr HS

DETAILS