EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Cross Country (Boys V)

FW Snider Hokem Karem (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

9:00 AM EDT

FW Snider HS

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

Fairfield Quad (H)

Tue, Aug. 16 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

Lakeland Invitational (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Lakeland HS

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

Bremen HS (A)

Tue, Aug. 23 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Bremen (Jane's Park)

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

Oak Hill Invitational (A)

Sat, Aug. 27 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Oak Hill High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

Westview 6-way (A)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

5:45 PM EDT

Westview Jr-Sr HS

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

NECC Super Duals (A)

Wed, Sep. 7 2022

6:00 PM EDT

West Noble HS

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

Minutemen Classic (A)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Ox-Bow Park

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

Bethany, Jimtown, ECA (H)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

West Noble Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

8:30 AM EDT

West Noble High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

West Noble Inv. (A)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

9:00 AM EDT

West Noble HS

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

Bethany Christian MS-HS (A)

Mon, Sep. 19 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Bethany Christian MS-HS

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

40th Annual Cross Country Invite (A)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

8:45 AM EDT

Culver Academies

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

NECC Meet (A)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Prairie Heights HS

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Ox-Bow Park

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

Regional (A)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Ox-Bow Park

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Oct. 22 2022

1:00 PM EDT

The Plex - F. Wayne

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

State (A)

Sat, Oct. 29 2022

1:00 PM EDT

Ind. State - Terre Haute

DETAILS