EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Girls V)

Goshen Invitational (A)

Mon, Aug. 1 2022

8:00 AM EDT

Black Squirrel GC

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

NorthWood Inv. (A)

Thu, Aug. 4 2022

TBD

NW-McCormick Ck.

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Fremont Inv. (A)

Sat, Aug. 6 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Frem. - Lake James

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Northridge/Lakeland (H)

Tue, Aug. 9 2022

4:30 PM EDT

FHS

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

NorthWood HS (H)

Tue, Aug. 16 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Meadow Valley GC

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Fremont High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Fremont - Lake James

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Rochester Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

8:30 AM EDT

Rochester High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Prairie Heights Sr High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 22 2022

4:45 PM EDT

Prairie Heights Sr High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Garrett/Fairfield/West Noble (A)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

5:30 PM EDT

WN-Maxwelton

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Westview Invitational (A)

Sat, Aug. 27 2022

8:00 AM EDT

Westview Jr-Sr HS

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Canceled:

@Wawasee/Elkhart (A)

Mon, Aug. 29 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Wawa-Maxwelton

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

@Angola/Westview (A)

Wed, Aug. 31 2022

4:45 PM EDT

Angola-Glendarin

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Fairfield & Garrett (A)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

5:45 PM EDT

Churubusco Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

NECC Meet (A)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

1:30 PM EDT

Heron Creek

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

@Goshen/Marian (A)

Mon, Sep. 12 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Goshen (Black Squirrel)

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Fri, Sep. 16 2022

TBD

Cobblestone

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Regional (A)

Fri, Sep. 23 2022

TBD

Noblehawk GC

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

State - Day 1 (A)

Fri, Sep. 30 2022

TBD

Prairie View Golf Club, Carmel

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

State - Day 2 (A)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

TBD

Prairie View Golf Club, Carmel

DETAILS