EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (V)

William Henry Harrison High School - Evansville (H)

Thu, Mar. 23 2023

TBD

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Mount Vernon HS (Posey) (H)

Wed, Mar. 29 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Tournament (A)

Fri, Mar. 31 2023

7:30 PM CDT

Vincennes Lincoln High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Tournament (H)

Sat, Apr. 1 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Evansville North High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 5 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Evansville North High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Gibson Southern High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 7 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Gibson Southern High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Evansville Mater Dei High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 8 2023

10:00 AM CDT

Bosse Field

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

HENDERSON COUNTY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Apr. 10 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Evansville Mater Dei High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Evansville Bosse High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Evansville Bosse High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

William Henry Harrison High School - Evansville (H)

Sat, Apr. 15 2023

10:00 AM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Boonville High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 17 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Reitz Memorial High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

4:30 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Tecumseh Middle/High High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

4:30 PM CDT

Tecumseh Middle/High High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Vincennes Lincoln High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Princeton Comm High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 21 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Princeton Comm High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

FJ Reitz High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Bosse Field

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Jasper High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Reitz Memorial High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 29 2023

10:00 AM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

William Henry Harrison High School - Evansville (A)

Tue, May. 2 2023

4:00 PM CDT

William Henry Harrison High School - Evansville

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

NORTH POSEY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, May. 3 2023

6:00 PM CDT

NORTH POSEY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Castle High School (A)

Thu, May. 4 2023

4:30 PM CDT

Castle High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Francis Joseph Reitz High School (H)

Sat, May. 6 2023

10:00 AM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Evansville North High School (H)

Tue, May. 9 2023

4:30 PM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Heritage Hills Middle/High School (A)

Sat, May. 13 2023

11:00 AM CDT

Heritage Hills Middle/High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Castle High School (H)

Tue, May. 16 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Southridge High School (H)

Sat, May. 20 2023

11:00 AM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS