Baseball (Boys V)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 7 - 4 - 0

Event Date Scores

Evansville North High School (H)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Evansville North High School
5 - 9 (Loss)
DETAILS

Castle High School (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Castle High School
9 - 5 (Win)
DETAILS

William Henry Harrison High School - Evansville (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs William Henry Harrison High School - Evansville
7 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

FJ Reitz High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Francis Joseph Reitz High School
9 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Princeton Comm High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Princeton Comm High School
7 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Vincennes Lincoln High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Vincennes Lincoln High School
13 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Reitz Memorial High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Reitz Memorial High School
6 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Boonville High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Boonville High School
6 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

William Henry Harrison High School - Evansville (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

12:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs William Henry Harrison High School - Evansville
1 - 11 (Loss)
DETAILS

Evansville Mater Dei High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Evansville Mater Dei High School
3 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

Evansville Mater Dei High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

12:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Evansville Mater Dei High School
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

No. Name Grade
2 Zaryen Moore 11th
4 Tobias Reinitz 12th
5 Drew Blake 12th
6 Devon DeJarnette 10th
7 Owen Cato 12th
8 Jaxton Reeder 11th
9 Jaiden Clark 12th
10 Xavier Monroe 11th
11 Bryce Frank 12th
12 Jaxon Henke 12th
14 Trevor Bell 12th
16 Trevor Krack 10th
21 Hayden Fuchs 10th
22 Wesley Reed 10th
23 Jayden Walter 11th
24 Ayden Owen 10th
29 Matthew Ferguson 10th
32 Joshua Ferguson 12th
50 Austin Plisky 11th
54 Hunter Broshears 9th

-

Aiden Vega 10th
Name Grade
JADE ACKER 9th

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    ROBBIE FRANK

Other Baseball Teams