EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls 6th)

Randolph Southern (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

6:00 PM EST

Daleville Elementary

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 6th)

Shenandoah Middle School (A)

Thu, Jan. 11 2024

5:30 PM EST

Shenandoah Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 6th)

Maple Ridge (A)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

5:30 PM EST

Maple Ridge Elementary School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 6th)

Yorktown Middle School (H)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

5:30 PM EST

Daleville Elementary

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 6th)

Blue River Valley (H)

Mon, Jan. 29 2024

5:00 PM EST

Daleville Elementary

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 6th)

Cowan High School (H)

Wed, Jan. 31 2024

5:30 PM EST

Daleville Elementary

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 6th)

Wes-Del (A)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

5:30 PM EST

Wes-Del Middle/Senior High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 6th)

Monroe Central (A)

Mon, Feb. 5 2024

5:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 6th)

Lapel Middle School (H)

Wed, Feb. 7 2024

5:30 PM EST

Daleville Elementary

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 6th)

Eastern Hancock (H)

Thu, Feb. 8 2024

6:00 PM EST

Daleville Elementary

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 6th)

Eastbrook (H)

Wed, Feb. 14 2024

5:30 PM EST

Daleville Elementary

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 6th)

Selma Middle School (A)

Thu, Feb. 15 2024

5:30 PM EST

Selma Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 6th)

DCJHAA - Winner of Round 1 (A)

Thu, Feb. 22 2024

6:45 PM EST

Delta Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 6th)

DCJHAA Championship (A)

Sat, Feb. 24 2024

9:30 AM EST

Delta Middle School

DETAILS