EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (JH)

DCJHAA Tournament (A)

Thu, Feb. 22 2024

4:30 PM EST

Yorktown Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 6th)

DCJHAA - Winner of Round 1 (A)

Thu, Feb. 22 2024

6:45 PM EST

Delta Middle School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JH)

The Brad Wilson Memorial Invite (A)

Sat, Feb. 24 2024

9:00 AM EST

Lebanon Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 6th)

DCJHAA Championship (A)

Sat, Feb. 24 2024

9:30 AM EST

Delta Middle School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JH)

JV/JH Delta (A)

Wed, Feb. 28 2024

5:30 PM EST

Delta Middle School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JH)

Eastbrook (H)

Thu, Feb. 29 2024

6:00 PM EST

Daleville Jr. Sr. High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JH)

MEC Tournament (A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

9:00 AM EST

Shenandoah Middle School

DETAILS

Cheerleading (Girls V)

MEC (A)

Wed, Mar. 6 2024

5:00 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

IWU HSR Qualifier (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

9:00 AM EST

Indiana Wesleyan University

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Taylor HSR Qualifier (A)

Fri, Mar. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Taylor University

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Muncie Central (A)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Muncie Central

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JH)

Morristown Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Daleville Jr. Sr. High School (Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Eastern Jr & Sr High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Eastern Jr & Sr High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Elwood Community/Cowan (H)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Daleville Jr. Sr. High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Wapahani High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Wapahani High School

DETAILS