EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Swimming & Diving (MS)

Tecumseh-South Spencer-Southridge (A)

Mon, Feb. 26 2024

5:00 PM CST

South Spencer High School

DETAILS

MS Wrestling

Tecumseh - Southridge - Mt Vernon (H)

Mon, Feb. 26 2024

5:00 PM CST

Tecumseh Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional (H)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

TBD

Tecumseh Middle/High School

DETAILS

MS Wrestling

Tecumseh - Gibson Southern - Princeton (A)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

5:00 PM CST

Gibson Southern High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (MS)

Vincennes Clark (H)

Thu, Feb. 29 2024

5:00 PM CST

Tecumseh Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional (H)

Fri, Mar. 1 2024

TBD

Tecumseh Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional (H)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

TBD

Tecumseh Middle/High School

DETAILS

MS Wrestling

Gibson Southern 8-Way (A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

8:00 AM CST

Gibson Southern High School

DETAILS

MS Wrestling

Princeton - Tecumseh - South Spencer (H)

Mon, Mar. 4 2024

5:00 PM CST

TECUMSEH JH

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (MS)

Tell City Schools (A)

Mon, Mar. 4 2024

5:30 PM CST

Tell City Schools

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (MS)

Tecumseh-Jasper-Pike Central (A)

Tue, Mar. 5 2024

5:00 PM CST

Pike Central High School

DETAILS

MS Wrestling

PAC (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

8:00 AM CST

Tell City Jr High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Evansville Central (Scrimmage) (A)

Wed, Mar. 13 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (MS)

PAC - Girls (H)

Wed, Mar. 13 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Tecumseh Middle/High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (MS)

PAC - Boys (H)

Thu, Mar. 14 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Tecumseh Middle/High School

DETAILS